Contact Information for Individuals Affiliated with the Town of Stony Point:
 

Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
 
 
 
Town Board 
Jim Monaghan
Jim White
Karl Javenes
Thomas Basile
Board Members
845-786-2716
Ext. 111
 

Jmonaghan@townofstonypoint.org

jwhite@USAlliance.org

kjavenes@townofstonypoint.org

Tbasile@townofstonypoint.org

 

Architectural Review Board
Barbara Hess

Mary Pagano

Chairwoman
to the ARB


Clerk to the ARB

845-786-2716
Ext. 113
845-786-5138
Assessor
William R. Beckmann
Assessor
845-786-2716
Ext. 118
845-786-3820
Building Inspector
William Sheehan
Building Inspector
845-786-2716
Ext. 101
845-786-5138
Buildings and Grounds
Jared Stalter
Supervisor
Building And Grounds
845-786-2989
845-786-2429

jstalter@townofstonypoint.org

Emergency Operations
Stephen G, Scurti

Emergency Operations Coordinator 914-552-5432 845-786-3248 sscurti@townofstonypoint.org
Environmental Mgmt.
& Engineering

Lanc & Tully
Town Engineer
845-786-2716
Ex. 105
 
 
Finance Department
Karen Cappabianca

Lois Baisley

Finance Director

Principal
Account Clerk

845-786-2716
Ext. 130

845-786-2716
EXT. 115

 

lbaisley@townofstonypoint.org

Fire Department
Wayne Hose Company
#1 Fire Department
845-786-3386
 
 
Golf Pro
Dave Fusco
Golf Professional
845-947-7085
845-947-7296
Greenskeeper
Joseph Smythe
Greenskeeper
845-786-0837
845-786-0489
Highway Department
Larry Brissing
Superintendent of Highways
845-786-2300
845-429-6793
Judge
William Franks
Judge
845-786-2506
845-786-3087
Judge
Frank Phillips
Judge
845-786-2506
845-786-3087
Court Clerk
Court Clerk
Justice Court
845 786-2506
845-786-3087
Assistant to Supervisor
Maryellen Coyle
Confidential Assistant
to Supervisor
845-786-2716
Ext. 111
845-786-3248
Office of the
Town Supervisor

Jim Monaghan
Town Supervisor
845-786-2716
Ext. 111
845-786-3248
Planning Board
Thomas Gubitosa
Chairman
Planning Board
845-786-2716
Ext. 113
 
Police Department
Chief Brian J. Moore
Chief of Police
845 786-2422
845 786-3120
Receiver of Taxes
Kathy Campbell-Lyons
Receiver Of Taxes
845-786-2716
Ext. 109
845-786-2491
Recreation Department
Karenanne Nigro
Recreation Facilities Supervisor
845-947-5261
 
 
Sewer Department
James O’ Connor
Chief Operator
845-786-3038
 
Town Clerk
Joan Skinner
Town Clerk
845-786-2716
Ext. 108
845-786-2783
Web Site Manager
Tom Ossa
Webmaster
845 271-4488
214-279-4488
Zoning Board
Thomas Wright
Zoning Board Chair
845-786-2716
Ext. 106