town of stony point directory

 
Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Architectural Review Board
Mary Pagano
Clerk to the ARB
845-786-2716
Ext. 113
845-786-5138
Assessor
William R. Beckmann
Assessor
845-786-2716
Ext. 117
845-786-3820
Building Inspector
John Hager
Building Inspector
845-786-2716
Ext. 103
845-786-5138
Buildings and Grounds
 
Supervisor
Building And Grounds
845-786-2989
845-786-2429

 

Emergency Operations
Stephen G. Scurti

Emergency Operations Coordinator 914-552-5432 845-786-3248 sscurti@townofstonypoint.org
Environmental Mgmt.
& Engineering

Lanc & Tully
Town Engineer
845-786-2716
Ex. 105
 
Finance Department
 
Gregg Smith
Lois Baisley

 

Finance Director
Principal Account Clerk
845-786-2716
Ext. 130

845-786-2716
EXT. 115

 
 

 

Fire Department
Wayne Hose Company
#1 Fire Department
845-786-3386
 
 
Golf Course Director
Dave Fusco
Patriot Hills
Golf Professional
845-947-7085
845-947-7296
Golf Course Superintendent
Evan Weymouth
Greenskeeper
845-786-0837
845-786-0489
Highway Department
Larry Brissing
Superintendent of Highways
845-786-2300
845-429-6793

Justice Court

William Franks
Frank Phillips

Court Clerk

Judge
Judge

845 786-2506

 

845-786-3087

 

court@townofstonypoint.org

wfranks@nycourts.gov
fphillips@phillpsandmillman.com

Planning Board
Thomas Gubitosa
Chairman
Planning Board
845-786-2716
Ext. 113
 
Police Department
Chief Brian J. Moore
Chief of Police
845 786-2422
845 786-3120
Receiver of Taxes
Kathy Campbell-Lyons
Receiver Of Taxes
845-786-2716
Ext. 109
845-786-2491
Recreation Department
Karenanne Nigro
Recreation Facilities Supervisor
845-947-5261
 
 
Supervisor's Office
Jim Monaghan
Amy Stamm
Town Supervisor
Conf. Assistant to Supervisor
845-786-2716
Ext. 111
845-786-3248 supervisor@townofstonypoint.org
Town Board 
Paul Joachim
Thomas Basile
Karl Javenes
Michael Puccio
Board Members 845-786-2716
Ext. 111
 

pjoachim@townofstonypoint.org
tbasile@townofstonypoint.org

kjavenes@townofstonypoint.org

mpuccio@townofstonypoint.org

Town Clerk
Megan Carey
Town Clerk
845-786-2716
Ext. 107
845-786-2783
Wastewater Department
 
  845-786-3038    
Website Manager
Tom Ossa
Webmaster
None
Zoning Board
Thomas Wright
Kathy Kivlehan
 
Zoning Board Chair
Clerk to Zoning Board
845-786-2716
Ext. 104
 
 
 
 
 
© 2021 www.townofstonypoint.org