departmentStony Point Town Board

Stony Point Town Board

Stony Point Town Hall
74 East Main Street
Stony Point, New York 10980
(845) 786-2716

Supervisor Jim Monaghan-
Councilman Tom Basile -
Councilman Karl Javenes -
Councilman Mike Puccio -
Councilman Paul Joachim -




The Town Board of the Town of Stony Point is the governing body of the Town government.  The Board consists of five voting members including four Councilpersons elected to four-year terms and a Supervisor, elected for a two-year term. The Town Board has all fiscal and executive authority in the Town, while the Town Supervisor serves as the administrator of the town between Town Board Meetings. Stony Point Town Board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 pm at the Community Center (RHO Bldg) in the Patriot Hills complex. Agendas for the meetings can be found under the Notices section of the website.

© 2021